Distant Dream - It All Starts From Pieces [Full Album]

Genre: Instrumental rock, progressive rock
Artist: Distant Dream
Album: It All Starts From Pieces (May 27, 2017)
Country: Gdańsk, Poland


Follow Wherepostrockdwells on Facebook: www.facebook.com/wprdwells/


01. Sleeping Waves (feat. Dhalif Ali) 00:00
02. A Touch Of The Sky 05:28
03. Waiting For Silence 10:26
04. Reverse (feat. Stel Andre) 14:55
05. The Road To Memories 20:34
06. Cold Clouds 25:26
07. Space Filled With Ether (feat. Pellumb Qerimi) 30:10
08. Timeless Colors 35:22

I dont own any copyrights for this album. All credits belong to Distant Dream.

0 комментариев

Только зарегистрированные и авторизованные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии.